Postal address & address for visitors

Technische Universität Berlin
Forschungszentrum Matheon - Mathematik für Schlüsseltechnologien
Sekretariat MA 3-1
Straße des 17. Juni 136
10623 Berlin

Central Office

The Central Management Unit supports the Chair and all Matheon members. It consists of a financial administrator, an officer for European Joint Research Initiatives, an assistant to the Executive Board, a press officer, a web-administrator and a person responsible for the school activities.

The current Members of the Central Management Unit are:

European Joint Research Initiatives
Dr. Theo A. Roelofs TU Berlin +49 (0)30 314 28 043
roelofs@math.tu-berlin.de personal data
Executive Board Assistent
Elisabeth Asche TU Berlin +49 (0)30 31429275
Asche@math.tu-berlin.de personal data
Public Relations
Rudolf Kellermann TU Berlin +49 (0)30 314 29 274
kellermann@matheon.de personal data
Public Relations
Dr. Uta Deffke TU Berlin +49 (0)30 314 28323
deffke@math.tu-berlin.de personal data
School contact
Ariane Beier TU Berlin +49 (0)30 314-29759
beier@math.tu-berlin.de personal data
Administrative Questions
Claudia Ewel TU Berlin +49 (0)30 314 28 478
ewel@matheon.de personal data
Webmaster
Benjamin Kunz TU Berlin +49 (0)30 314 29 259
kunz@math.tu-berlin.de personal data
Student lab contact
The post is vacant