DE | EN
Home
About Us
Overview
Facts and Figures
Organization
Scientists
Contact
Approach
Situations offered
Research
Overview
Application Fields
Projects
Publications
Scientists
Preprints
Institutional Cooperation
Archiv 02-14
Transfer
Overview
Industry
References
MODAL-AG
Spin Offs
Software
Patents
Schools
Overview
MathInside
Matheathlon
Matheon-Kalender
What'sMath
Training for Teachers
Summer Schools
Events
Press
Overview
Releases
News
Overview
Matheon Head
Number of the week
News 2002 - 2014
Activities
Overview
Workshops
15 Years Matheon
Media
Overview
Photos
Videos
Audios
Booklets
Books
News from around the world


Postal address & address for visitors

Technische Universität Berlin
Forschungszentrum Matheon - Mathematik für Schlüsseltechnologien
Sekretariat MA 3-1
Straße des 17. Juni 136
10623 Berlin

Central Office

The Central Management Unit supports the Chair and all Matheon members. It consists of a financial administrator, an officer for European Joint Research Initiatives, an assistant to the Executive Board, two press officers, a web-administrator and a person responsible for the school activities.

The current Members of the Central Management Unit are:

European Joint Research Initiatives
Dr. Theo A. Roelofs TU Berlin +49 (0)30 314 28 043
roelofs@math.tu-berlin.de personal data
Executive Board Assistent
Dorothea Kiefer TU Berlin +49 (0)30 31428641
kiefer@math.tu-berlin.de personal data
Public Relations
Dr. Uta Deffke TU Berlin +49 (0)30 314 28323
deffke@math.tu-berlin.de personal data
Public Relations
Claudio Preil TU Berlin +49 (0)30 31429274
preil@math.tu-berlin.de personal data
School contact
Ariane Beier TU Berlin +49 (0)30 314-29759
beier@math.tu-berlin.de personal data
Administrative Questions
Claudia Ewel TU Berlin +49 (0)30 314 28 478
ewel@matheon.de personal data
Webmaster
Igor Dudas TU Berlin +49 (0)30 314 29 259
dudas@math.tu-berlin.de personal data
Student lab contact
The post is vacant